New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love my family and friends

Male (36) looking for Female Torbay, Auckland, New Zealand

iam a people person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDown syndrome
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showscoronation street, home and away, glee
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite movieslord of the ring, harry potter, star wars
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistslea michele
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksglee, harry potter
Idea of funplaying games, going to walk on the beach, going to movies
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trygo flating with mates

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifego flatting with mates , have a girlfriend, go out more, get a part time job

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerto go out with me , have a laugh together, being honest with me
On the first datego for a coffee and a walk maybe