New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short

Female (41) looking for Male Mt Eden, Auckland, New Zealand

Mum of 4 kids, 3 cats and two huskies part time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFull time Mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsNone right now
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie hard movies, dirty dancing.......
Music typesAmbient
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror
Idea of funlike being with friends, BBQs and just hanging out
HobbiesReading, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryi like fishing and camping and want to do it more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have fun its short

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who i enjoy spending time with
On the first dateCoffee at a cafe