New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Busted and bruised

From the chest up good working arms and neck with a good brain on top. From my midriff down, stuffed. I've been in a chair all my life with Spina Bifida and have been pretty reliant living on my own though at times hospital visits are needed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Spina Bifida
How long have you been in a wheelchair?All my life
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Video games, and couch TV

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildOther
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsAny good song sung by any
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksVarious titles and I laugh at cartoons
Idea of funEnjoying a laugh and outings
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo have a girl friend and do these things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo get a girl friend that is also handicapped and enjoy the things we like together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnyone who likes me for what I am
On the first dateBe very shy, would want to talk a lot about ourselves. If it was a nice day outside by a beach. (we have heaps in Whangarei) Nice and slow to start and ok swap numbers.