New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beauty is found within

Female (30) looking for Male Parnell, Auckland, New Zealand

Bubbly, friendly, kind, caring, mature, ambitious, down to earth and independent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Pickles
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Cancoon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBar Tender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsShortland St, Home and Away, Neighbors, Gotham, Once Upon a Time, Blindspot, Code Black and Friends
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies10 Things I Hate About you, Romeo and Juliet, Burlesque, Sucker Punch, Titanic, Les Miserables, Phantom of The Opera, Spirited Away, Howls Moving Castle, Kikis Delivery Service, My Neighbor Mr Totoro and Beauty and The Beast
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAmy Lee, Amity Affliction, Fall Out Boy, Escape The fate, Black Veil Brides, Kelly Clarkson, Falling in Reverse, ACDC, Asking Alexandria, Rob Zombie and many more!! Too many to name so just ask
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Memory Keepers Daughter, Chinese Cinderella, Classic Fairy tales, Twilight and Harry Potter Series
Idea of funWatching movies and chilling out, Night out on the town with friends, bowling, chilling at the beach and road trips
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExploring New Zealand

Views

ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeOwn a house, stable job and family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNon judgemental, someone who can make me laugh, mature, ambitious, goal driven and who will go the extra mile to make me happy
On the first dateCoffee, food and maybe a game of bowling afterward or whatever is mutually decided.