New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I am an independent man. I am a non-smoker and don't drink. I am half Chinese and half Samoan and grew up in Samoa but have lived in New Zealand for 30 years. 6 years ago I had an accident that has put me in a wheel chair. Since the accident I have worked hard to live independently and learn new skills. I like shopping, travelling and sports. Every year I go back to Samoa for a holiday to enjoy the wonderful fruit and the green sea. I like to work out in my home gym and go swimming. In summer I go to church. I have three grown up daughters and five grandchildren.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Anglican Church

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Right side paralysis.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?5 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?Shooting

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCatering Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI like most music and used to be a musician
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI do read but not a lot.
Idea of funBeing busy outdoors, exercising or shopping.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo get a modified vehicle to drive and get back to working full time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone to have fun with, enjoy life with and a long term relationship
On the first dateGo out for a meal.