New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Alo.. Life is for living let's do it.

Love the outdoors,fishing.spending quality time with my family and friends.I love going on adventures and having a good old belly laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCountry calender wentworth
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Dance
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funFishing socializing being outdoors road trips
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo live learn laugh and be the best me I can be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a respectful,honest loving woman. Who is my equal.who understands my disability but more so just understands me for me and wants to have a really fun time.
On the first dateI would pack a picnic,and take her out by a lake with a beautiful scenery and get to know her.